Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

431 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD D C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring, I actually like having an appointment just to converse with the staff. They are professional, address the problem and take care of it. Great practice and recommend. Richard C.
DAVID A C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Had mole removed, it was quick and painless.
ZEE L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Marisol S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome! And it was a fast in and out process very satisfied with the service
GINGER W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Caring, knowledgeable and professional
Sallie M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Glover and her staff were very friendly and professional. My only concern was that they seemed pressed for time. The practice was actually very busy the day of my appointment.
David C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very friendly staff
JEREMY S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always first clas. Thankyou
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/05/22
It was very comfortable and everyone was very friendly
Roger L.
Submitted 08/05/22
What I was hoping .
NANCY D H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Skilled, personable, asks and answers questions. Gives thorough report and advises as to care.
Michael R.
Submitted 08/05/22
As a new patient I was very satisfied with Joyce Smith and staff In addressing my concerns and prescribing future treatment. Everyone courteous and professional.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very pleasant experience. Courteous staff, professional dermatologist who listened and discussed my concerns.
WANDA A O.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and efficient, did not have to wait long and all procedures were explained thoroughly before they were done. I would definitely recommend OBDermatology to my family and friends!
LYNETTE M C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff and Dr. Glover were courteous, prompt, informative, and efficient in care.
DAN L M.
Submitted 08/01/22
I was very pleased with the service and attention I received.
MARGUERITE M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very proficient and professional.
LISA F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Ms. Smith and her staff are welcome if, knowledgeable and first rate .
Mark B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent very nice people
LAUREL H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Joyce was professional and personable and addressed my concern.