Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Front desk called me by my name as soon as I walked into the office. A great smile to make me feel welcomed. Joyce is the best! Smart , caring, and has an incredible personality. Makes you feel at ease.
JOEL J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Joyce is very detailed and professional. She is quick with a smile and very pleasant to be with. You can’t help but feel like you’re in good hands. The assistants are caring and I just love the whole staff. It’s obvious they ALL care very much about the patient and with OBD professional pride rules the day!!!
WILLIAM G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Efficient ,professional
PATRICK MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great staff and doctors
William Stanley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Doctor and Staff are kind and take their time with you.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Felt at ease and comfortable to communicate my concerns
TAMARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Love this practice!!!
Jerri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Wish I could see Dr. Glover for all my medical needs.. Great staff !! Everyone is always so nice...
COLIN C C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
This was a follow up visit following the removal of minor skin cancers from my hand and head. I was seen promptly by Dr. Glover who examined the areas closely and also thoroughly checked my scalp at my request. A good visit, as always.
MARJORIE J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Love Renee & everyone in the office! Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Been taking care of my sun-damaged skin forever!
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
All my concern were addressed in a friendly, courteous and professional manner by all staff. I was seen within minutes of my arrival for my appointment (time). Thank you!
CHRISTY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Glover and her staff provided the utmost care during my visit. The professional and friendly atmosphere cannot be beat. I highly recommend Dr. Glover!
OLGA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always an excellent experience
Charles B J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional, on time, and always very friendly/ helpful
SALLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Glover was patient and helpful at my appointment. I asked numerous questions and received thoughtful attention and recommendations for treating my skin issues. The entire staff is great!
BARBARA A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Fast , friendly and warm professional service. This is a group of health care professionals who truly care about the well being of their patients.
KATHLEEN F H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Smith was pleasant, professional and prompt.
CAROL C M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She is nice. Took time with my story about my husband dying.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Joyce is competent, kind, and has a positive attitude! She listens and respects those who work with her. Nan, the dermatology tech, brings competence and expertise to the team! They both are special! Thank you OBX DERMATOLOGY! RGM
Patti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Knowledgeable and empathetic.