Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Thorough, quick, practical, and great personality
CAROL E B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Glover took care of an on going concern that I had over a mole removal. Very efficient
Michael Ryan M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Made us feel like we were at the correct place of care.
LOUIS W H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Professional great staff
Tina I.
Submitted 09/09/22
She was very thorough, quick, and personable.
John M.
Submitted 09/06/22
This Practice is fast and through. The staff is very kind , And informative from front desk to check out .
Suzanne O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Outstanding service and amazing staff❤️
JEREMY S.
Submitted 08/31/22
First class always Thank you
CRAIG M L.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and professional.
KRISTIN P.
Submitted 08/30/22
I love Dr. Glover and her staff. They make getting an procedure much more pleasant! Very easy to talk to.
Bruce C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Saw the practitioner at my designated time. Explained my options for treatment, and made the decision on which option to utilize. Visit was pleasant
EVELYN K.
Submitted 08/29/22
All of the staff we encountered were beyond friendly and attentive. The wait was not too long and I received the answers to my concerns and questions with care and confidence.
Carl B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast check-in, mininal wait, professional service
ETHEL A O.
Submitted 08/28/22
Always a great experience with going to Dr. Glover,she is the best.
RENEE H.
Submitted 08/26/22
Wonderful experience! Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Did not have to wait at all, was seen immediately.
BARBARA J O.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very friendly staff with very little wait time. Dr. Smith and the entire nursing staff are very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Patricia Jo V.
Submitted 08/26/22
Extensive rash determined to be caused by medication, aggravated by the sun. Was given an appointment within a couple of days, had a biopsy, results in a timely fashion Thank you to the entire staff for your knowledge and your help.
Trisha R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Glover and her assistant (so sorry forgot name) were AMAZING. First time being here and all the questions were answered and I was sooo comfortable. Highly recommend. Front desk was amazing as well(so nice). Thanks for everything and see you soon!
MISTY P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is awesome and they keep me looking young
DAVID H M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly, professional and on time