Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deedee M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Glover is a wonderful dermatologist. I would recommend her to anyone.
Nathan M.
Submitted 07/01/20
No waiting. Went well.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick, professional, happy patient!
Stefanie M.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very thorough
TINA J.
Submitted 06/10/20
On time, courteous and everyone was very professional. Leigh Anna Walsh was very professional, thoughtful and informative Esthetician.
Laurie P.
Submitted 05/28/20
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Glover is very thorough and explains everything.
Jeff Y.
Submitted 05/13/20
On-time appointment, thorough exam, and quick efficient processing. I have high confidence in Dr Glover.
Halea C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Glover was very professional and direct. She knew immediately what my needs were and how to treat me.
David O.
Submitted 04/13/20
Fabulous. Efficient and caring
Susan A.
Submitted 01/25/20
Everyone was attentive and helpful. I was please with Dr. Glover's exam. Everything was explained.
Terrance G.
Submitted 01/10/20
No waiting in the office. Good service and advice as always
Pamela W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is caring and compassionate. They care about their patients!
Patricia J.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Glover and her staff are great. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Glover is very thorough and explains things well. She is very thoughtful.
Diane M.
Submitted 11/20/19
As always, dr Glover was wonderful!
Carol W.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was seen at my appointment time and my problem taken care of immediately. I do recommend this practice.
Jedidiah C.
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very good at explaining the issue I was concerned with
Gary V.
Submitted 07/29/19
Greeted warmly by all. Doctor Glover is knowledgeable. I came in for an exam of my moles. She did a through exam and then removal of one mole. For this, I do recommend Dr Glover.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly informative staff! Short wait time.
Kim T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Thank you
Kerrie S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Outer Banks Dermatology is wonderful. Not only is everyone friendly they are extremely helpful with saving you money on the prescriptions!