Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrance G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
No waiting in the office. Good service and advice as always
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Everyone is caring and compassionate. They care about their patients!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Glover and her staff are great. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Glover is very thorough and explains things well. She is very thoughtful.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
As always, dr Glover was wonderful!
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I was seen at my appointment time and my problem taken care of immediately. I do recommend this practice.
Jedidiah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
The doctor made me feel very comfortable and was very good at explaining the issue I was concerned with
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Greeted warmly by all. Doctor Glover is knowledgeable. I came in for an exam of my moles. She did a through exam and then removal of one mole. For this, I do recommend Dr Glover.
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly informative staff! Short wait time.
Kim T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Thank you
Kerrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Outer Banks Dermatology is wonderful. Not only is everyone friendly they are extremely helpful with saving you money on the prescriptions!
Alyson J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Everyone was wonderful!
Madeline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/18
Very helpful with my daughters acne.
KRISTEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Very helpful
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
Everything went smooth, staff and doctor were polite and professional.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
I came in for the permanent hair removal with the esthetician. I was very happy with my results. Before this, I had about 20 hairs that I had to pluck every day. Now I have none. Yay! The women were all great and I would recommend this service and this esthetician to anyone.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Nice visit. Fast in & out
Marriah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Everyone was courteous and listened to what we had to say. Patient for life and will definitely be recommended
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/18
Will wait until after next appointment experience.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Professional, organized and efficient.
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
Quick and easy annual checkup. Very friendly staff!