Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
530 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Timely and professional
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
The only I can say about Doctor and staff is awesome.
Nina K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Informative and friendly! Only issue was the waiting room wait time. Too long! My appointment was scheduled at 2:45 and I didn’t get called back until 3:20!
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful!
Annette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
Great experience. The doctor and entire office staff were friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel totally comfortable.
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
Great experience. Very helpful and kind people!!!!
Caroline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
Fast and efficient and Dr. Conologue was very nice. I recommend her.
Sherrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/18
I’ve been going to Dr. Glover for years, even before she moved to the outer banks. I have always been satisfied with her quality care. I’ve had multiple pre-cancers diagnosed and removed with success. I will continue to go to Dr. Glover because of her knowledge of skin care. The staff is also curteous and friendly.
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/18
Great
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
My whole experience was wonderful! From easily booking my appointment online, to the friendly and sweet staff, I was very happy with my experience and would highly recommend Outer Banks Dermatology. Dr Glover was so thorough and also informative, and really took the time to explain everything to me. I will definitely be back!