Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY L M.
Submitted 08/23/22
I would definitely recommend Ms Smith
Chole C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very informative and patient while my teen daughter made a decision about the care she wanted to choose, no pressure about time or anything. Very good service and everyone in the office is super friendly!
GERALD LEE D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Courteous and professional staff. Was checked in quickly and was seen by Dr. Glover in a very timely manner. She diagnosed the problem and took immediate action to correct the reason I was there.
ELIZABETH B S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Pleasant and efficient
Karen Elaine B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly staff. Attentive to concerns. Relaxing atmosphere
DOROTHY L.
Submitted 08/19/22
Quick to get seen. Provided lots of information concerning my care
Coleman H.
Submitted 08/17/22
As always, Dr Smith was very thorough and explained my skin issue to me completely. Very good dermatologist!!
PATRICIA F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly staff
GERALD N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Joyce loves her job. Everyone in the office is great.
RICHARD D C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very friendly, knowledgeable and caring, I actually like having an appointment just to converse with the staff. They are professional, address the problem and take care of it. Great practice and recommend. Richard C.
DAVID A C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Had mole removed, it was quick and painless.
ZEE L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Marisol S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was very nice and made me feel very welcome! And it was a fast in and out process very satisfied with the service
GINGER W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Caring, knowledgeable and professional
Sallie M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Glover and her staff were very friendly and professional. My only concern was that they seemed pressed for time. The practice was actually very busy the day of my appointment.
David C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very friendly staff
JEREMY S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Always first clas. Thankyou
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/05/22
It was very comfortable and everyone was very friendly
Roger L.
Submitted 08/05/22
What I was hoping .
NANCY D H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Skilled, personable, asks and answers questions. Gives thorough report and advises as to care.