Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
On time appointments and all the staff very nice and accommodating!
KELLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Kind. Timely. Informative.
ROBERT W N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I didn’t see Dr Glover I saw a nurse practitioner. She did not understand what I needed to accomplish even after I explained several times and in several different ways what I needed. Even after much too much time trying to explain my problem she finally understood what I needed and wrote a prescription for the medication I needed. Mission accomplished
FRANCES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very caring staff from reception to nurses to dr Rene Glover for sure. For sure this practice has my high recommendation if and when your skin needs help. Dr Glover is a compassionate, well trained dermatologist and yes after this one visit I have already recommended her practice.
DAWN R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Joyce is great! Easy to communicate with and very quick. She knows what she's doing and made me feel super comfortable.
REBECCA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional knowledgeable and patient oriented care
RITA D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional visit like every appointment. Leigh is very helpful as always.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Smith is very professional.
JANICE A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Thanks so very much!
Sylvia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
STEPHEN L Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Felt as though my concerns and questions fell on deaf ears. Dr was in a rush to get in and out
Emma J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The service was great
JERRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good
HEATHER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
My visit was simply a consult. Ms. Smith was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had. Ms. Smith is pleasant, professional, attentive and helpful. She came highly recommended by a friend and I will do the same with mine.
ARCENIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly efficient staff. Personable and helpful Dr. A good experience overall.
Harold Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It was fine
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Painless procedure after the initial stick. Clean office, smiling people, appointments taken on time.
SARA E K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Already referred someone last night to the practice
THOMAS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Fast. Efficient, helpful