Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
Submitted 08/05/22
As a new patient I was very satisfied with Joyce Smith and staff In addressing my concerns and prescribing future treatment. Everyone courteous and professional.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very pleasant experience. Courteous staff, professional dermatologist who listened and discussed my concerns.
WANDA A O.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and efficient, did not have to wait long and all procedures were explained thoroughly before they were done. I would definitely recommend OBDermatology to my family and friends!
LYNETTE M C.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff and Dr. Glover were courteous, prompt, informative, and efficient in care.
DAN L M.
Submitted 08/01/22
I was very pleased with the service and attention I received.
MARGUERITE M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Very proficient and professional.
LISA F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Ms. Smith and her staff are welcome if, knowledgeable and first rate .
Mark B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent very nice people
LAUREL H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Joyce was professional and personable and addressed my concern.
THERESA N T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff are organized and are well trained professionals. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment.
MARTIN L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Thoughtful, couteous and very careful examination of problems/ concerns. Dr.Glover explains thoroughly her opinions of any situation and what direction to take for remedies. The assistants and staff are friendly, courteous and professional.
ETHEL A O.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Glover is always kind and helpful,
Robert H.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very quick and professional
Kenny R.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very good service. Staff knowledge. They made me feel confident that I was in good care
RICHARD T.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great
ROBERT T.
Submitted 07/25/22
Exactly as I had hoped for.
KIMBERLY L F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Awesome
TRISH S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always friendly. Great service
KEVIN S.
Submitted 07/14/22
The Doctor is a pleasure and her staff is wonderful
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 07/14/22
A very pleasant & professional practice. Never rushed & ready to answer any questions.