Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Joyce is competent, kind, and has a positive attitude! She listens and respects those who work with her. Nan, the dermatology tech, brings competence and expertise to the team! They both are special! Thank you OBX DERMATOLOGY! RGM
Patti K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Knowledgeable and empathetic.
ANNETTE C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Doc and staff are friendly and helpful.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
friendly and professional care. highly recommend
VINCENT E F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Came in early and I was taken in speedily and got very good treatment and results.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Having some idea of what I hoped to achieve, Dr Glover knew exactly what to do to make my goal a reality. Dr G is incredibly skilled and talented at her profession, our area is fortunate to have her here!!
BETTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Professional. Pleasant
MARY M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It seemed that dr glover was in a hurry! In some of the exam
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent
AUDREY J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Prompt professional efficient friendly
THOMAS L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff was great and Dr Glover explained in great detail my healing pathway.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
pleasant and helpful information that I so needed. I came home and right away did as recommend, very helpful!
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent!!!
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I feel so appreciative of Dr. Glover’s care an expertise. Her staff is also awesome.
Traci J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very nice employees. Dr glover seemed to be very knowledgeable and conservative instead of pushy. I will definitely go back for more Botox and other skin care needs.
LORRI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great as always.Gentle meticulous care!
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Good
JOHN V M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very good
Noah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good
DAVID P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
On time, no waiting Very good exam and explanation of symptoms.