Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Wait time from checkin to seeing Dr. Smith was approx 3 minutes. This was my third visit with Dr. Smith. Always receive professional care. Always a pleasure to visit this office.
Edde Karen S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and educational. Quick in & out.
MARTIN L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Thorough, courteous, friendly and professional service. Just what i wanted and I couldn't ask for more.
CAROL A F.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone was very nice!
RONALD G.
Submitted 06/20/22
On time friendly though
Nichol T.
Submitted 06/17/22
We will see!
MAGDALENE D L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
Donna E.
Submitted 06/16/22
I will definitely be going to this office for now on.
JANET L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent!
BRIE L S.
Submitted 06/15/22
The doctors and the staff at Outer Banks Dermatology are so nice and very generous and patient. They explain everything to you thing so that you know exactly what you should expect.
KAREN R S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Fast yet thorough, friendly and professional
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Was a short visit, my questions were answered.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 06/14/22
Super efficient and a great doctor and staff. Best dermatologist I’ve ever had.
ELLEN B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Fast but thorough service.
Catherine E M.
Submitted 06/11/22
Pleasant and knowledgeable
CHARLOTTE C W.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is amazing.
JOYCE H S.
Submitted 06/08/22
LINDA H T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very good
Julie E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Fantastic experience! Super friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Smith took her time. Answered all of my questions. Made a diagnosis that is logical and understandable. Also referred me to another doctor for follow up blood tests. I could not be happier
JENNY M H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Doctor and staff very attentive, friendly, and time efficient.