Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Fine
LEMUEL SHOWELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Remove sunspot on head. Easy as pir
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everything was great
CRAIG M L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Only complaint is the fact that my appointment was for 9am and waited to 9:30 for doctor. Actual visit was painless and professional.
KIMBERLY D O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Long wait
DIANE L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Glover and staff were wonderful as always.
CHARLOTTE C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Fabulous people and fabulous care
BONNIE M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Glover is pleasant and always tells me what I have that she needs to address. Her staff are always kind and helpful. I definitely recommend this practice!
Richard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
prompt, professional service. very satisfied
SHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very comforting and knowledgeable
ALVIN T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very pleased with the service
Carletta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Extremely helpful answering all my questions. She seemed genuinely caring to help find a solution for my problem.
LISA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Hands down the most caring medical experience I have ever had!
WILLIAM E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Professional experience. Great staff.
SHIELA D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very Good. Addressed all my needs.
JOSEPH B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I Renee is great. I didn't get the receipt emailed to me. Email address is bstrandberg@standardins.com
Jairo D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent attitude.
MARJORIE J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! Entire staff is fabulous! They care!
DIANE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
5 ***** 's Very nice office. Great staff and doctors. I am grateful for their services!!!
EDWARD F C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Easy-least