Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
592 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 592 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG M L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very thorough and professional.
KRISTIN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I love Dr. Glover and her staff. They make getting an procedure much more pleasant! Very easy to talk to.
Bruce C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Saw the practitioner at my designated time. Explained my options for treatment, and made the decision on which option to utilize. Visit was pleasant
EVELYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
All of the staff we encountered were beyond friendly and attentive. The wait was not too long and I received the answers to my concerns and questions with care and confidence.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fast check-in, mininal wait, professional service
ETHEL A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Always a great experience with going to Dr. Glover,she is the best.
RENEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Wonderful experience! Everyone was kind and knowledgeable. Did not have to wait at all, was seen immediately.
BARBARA J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very friendly staff with very little wait time. Dr. Smith and the entire nursing staff are very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Patricia Jo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Extensive rash determined to be caused by medication, aggravated by the sun. Was given an appointment within a couple of days, had a biopsy, results in a timely fashion Thank you to the entire staff for your knowledge and your help.
Trisha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Glover and her assistant (so sorry forgot name) were AMAZING. First time being here and all the questions were answered and I was sooo comfortable. Highly recommend. Front desk was amazing as well(so nice). Thanks for everything and see you soon!
MISTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Everyone is awesome and they keep me looking young
DAVID H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Friendly, professional and on time
SHIRLEY L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I would definitely recommend Ms Smith
Chole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very informative and patient while my teen daughter made a decision about the care she wanted to choose, no pressure about time or anything. Very good service and everyone in the office is super friendly!
GERALD LEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Courteous and professional staff. Was checked in quickly and was seen by Dr. Glover in a very timely manner. She diagnosed the problem and took immediate action to correct the reason I was there.
ELIZABETH B S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Pleasant and efficient
Karen Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Friendly staff. Attentive to concerns. Relaxing atmosphere
DOROTHY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Quick to get seen. Provided lots of information concerning my care
Coleman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
As always, Dr Smith was very thorough and explained my skin issue to me completely. Very good dermatologist!!
PATRICIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly staff