Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Outer Banks Dermatology -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Outer Banks Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Nags Head, NC

480 total reviews

Outer Banks Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Outer Banks Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIE J.
Submitted 05/16/22
I saw Dr. Glover for “maintenance “ Botox. I have previously seen Dr. Glover for fillers and Botox . Both treatments yielded excellent results. Dr. Glover answered all of my questions and took her time doing the injections. I will continue to go to OBX DERMATOLOGY for cosmetic services as well as any other dermatologic issues
SUSAN A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always attentive to my needs. Thorough exam.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Quick, friendly and efficient!
KATHY L B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great practice!
CAROL M S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Expert skin care
JOHN L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quick. Effective.
CAROL N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Just the best in every way…Quick ,yet thorough and professional..We are so fortunate to have this practice available on our Outer Banks!
PATRICIA L H.
Submitted 05/11/22
My experience was good. Everyone was super friendly. Dr. Glover was thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.
MICHAEL B B.
Submitted 05/11/22
My upper body was examined for skin cancers.
MARY K.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thorough, listened, respectful, cared
RICKY T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Couldn't been treated any better. Professional and very courteous. Got in,first visit, easy check in and was in and out promptly.Dr. Smith was awesome! All personal was great from beginning to end. Would highly recommend OBX Dermatology.
LINDA R P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Personal and professional
LAUREL B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Glover was very professional.
TAMA D B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Glover and her office team are all professional yet very approachable and friendly. Dr. Glover takes the time to explain what she is doing during an exam or procedure and asks if you have any questions regarding your visit. I highly recommend her and the entire staff if you are looking for a stellar dermatologist!
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 04/28/22
Quick, easy, friendly, professional and
DAVID P K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Staff is always pleasant and helpful!
CAROL A P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Pleasant and efficient Not rushed
GINGER W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional and caring
BARBARA H.
Submitted 04/26/22
As always, excellent service! I trust Ms. Smith with all my skin care needs!
KATHERINE P.
Submitted 04/26/22
They are very kind, professional, and understanding of the needs of their clients. Highly recommend them to everyone.